Image from the 67th Golden Mike Awards® Dinner...

2017 Honorees RTNA President Chris Little (second from left) joins (from left) Lifetime Achievement Award Honoree Fritz Coleman; Lifetime Achievement Award Honoree David Goldstein; Broadcast Legend Award Honoree Al Michaels; and Presenter Chuck Henry at the trophy platform.

RTNA Mission Statement

The Radio & Television News Association of Southern California (RTNA) is a non-profit organization of professional broadcast journalists dedicated to: