Images from the 66th Golden Mike Awards® Dinner...

2016 Honorees RTNA President Chris Little (far left) joins (from left) Bob Eubanks & Stephanie Edwards, Broadcast Legend Award Honorees; former Freedom of Information Award Honoree Tom Girardi; Colleen Williams, Lifetime Achievement Award Honoree; and Mike Landa, Lifetime Achievement Award Honoree; on the trophy stage.

2015 Scholarship Winners RTNA Scholarship Foundation President Ernie Castelo (far left) congratulates 2015 Scholarship Winners (from left) Kelley Moody; Christoper Campbell; and Esmeralda Cisneros.

RTNA Mission Statement

The Radio & Television News Association of Southern California (RTNA) is a non-profit organization of professional broadcast journalists dedicated to: